PDF Print E-mail
User Rating:  / 7
Rate this article: PoorBest 

Join Matti Hjelm, Erik Yverling, and Henrik Olsson from the SoapUI and LoadUI teams, for this free webinar about Groovy scripting on Wednesday, February 20th at 10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, and 19:00 CET.

This is our second webinar about Groovy scripting in SoapUI & LoadUI. In the last webinar the SoapUI team demonstrated how easily you can leverage the power of Groovy scripts in SoapUI and bring your testing to a whole new level. Also they showed how to cleaning up your testdata, control the test flow and other useful tips on Groovy scripting.

The webinar is aimed at people who have intermediate experience with Groovy programming language.
Some of the aspects we will be touching are:

  • MockService Scripting in SoapUI
  • Script Assertion in SoapUI
  • Create a custom component in LoadUI
  • The Webinar finishes off with a Q&A session with the SoapUI and LoadUI teams where they answer questions you might have about Groovy.Sign up, and submit your questions, today using the form below!